7-UP! BEST STREET PHOTOS DECEMBER 2012

By

First of all I want lo let you know that I transferred my personal website to fokkomuller.com. On fokkomuller.com I will show only my best work. My domain fokkomuller.nl will automatically link to the .com domain. Unfortunately this will lead to errors if you link to photos that I posted on this wordpress blog in the past. I am sorry for that.

The 7-up will stay on this fokkomuller.wordpress domain and for now it will be the only purpose that I use it for.

Really good December photos were posted in the Flickr group “Your best street photo”. As always I only feature photos that were taken in the specific month, so keep shooting and post your photos on time when you want to be showcased here!

Check out my 7 favorites; if you click on the photo you will be linked to the image on Flickr and you can have a look at the photo stream of the photographer.

Francesca Fascione
Francesca Fascione

***

Ola from Sweden
Ola from Sweden

***

Emilio Barillaro
Emilio Barillaro (all right reserved) website

***

Petr Kleiner
Petr Kleiner

***

Rene de Bruijn
Rene de Bruijn

***

Christian Nilson
Christian Nilson

***

Thomas Leuthard
Thomas Leuthard

***

Intermediate position of the group: 572 members posted their 2330 best street photos.

Please join ‘Your best street photo’  and post your photos taken in January 2013. I will select my 7 favorites on February 9th 2013

Check here for all the former 7-ups!

Let me know what your favorite is!

