7-UP! BEST STREET PHOTOS NOVEMBER 2012

By

I never get tired of looking through all those beautiful street photos that are posted in the Flickr group “Your best street photo”. So much quality makes it difficult to choose the 7-up! I also see lots of good pictures that were taken in other months of the year. They deserve to be featured, but I only feature photos TAKEN in the specific month. So keep busy on those streets and post you recent jewels.

Check out my selection; if you click on the photo you will be linked to the image on Flickr and you can have a look at the photo stream of the photographer.

Hector Isaac
Hector Isaac
***

Frank Knaack
Frank Knaack
***

Matt Obrey
Matt Obrey
***

Igor Rudenko
Igor Rudenko
***

Vasco Leao
Vasco Leao
***

Achim Katzberg
Achim Katzberg
***

Peter Dunsche
Peter Dunsche
***

Intermediate position of the group: 491 members posted their 2091 best street photos. Almost 500 members in the group!!

Please join ‘Your best street photo’  and post your photos taken in December 2012. I will select my 7 favorites on January 5th 2013

