7-UP! BEST STREET PHOTOS OCTOBER 2012

By

7 new favorite pictures in the October 2012 7-up! All photos were taken in October 2012 and posted by you in Flickr group ‘ Your best street photo’.

Check out the photos; if you click on the photo you will be linked to the image on Flickr and you can have a look at the photo stream of the photographer.


Fernando Coelho
***


Achim Katzberg
***


Thomas Richaudeau
***


Georgie Pauwels
***


Bastian Staude
***


Thomas Leuthard
***


Hugo Bernard
***

All photos are published with consent of the photographers.
Intermediate position of the group: 456 members posted their 1947 best street photos.

I hope you enjoyed my selection.  I experienced good compositions, light, mixed emotions, tension, close-up and so on. All components that make great street photos.

Please join ‘Your best street photo’  and post your photos taken in November 2012. I will select my 7 favorites on December 8th.

If you want to check out previous versions of 7-up!s here they are!

Share this post with your friends and let me know which photo you like most in a comment!

 

